To make a tax deductible donation to The Actors Fund, visit https://www.starsinthehouse.com. Feel confident placing this elegant area rug anywhere that can benefit from a touch of modern rustic charm. Yes, I worked as an elementary school teacher for several years in Charlottesville, VA. Name: Erin Vogelpohl Find My Texas House by Orian rugs at Lowe's today. After spending years living all over the country (we’re jealous), Erin Vogelpohl, her husband, and their three kids have finally settled in Dallas, Texas, where they own a gorgeously designed home (jealous about that too). Oh probably “You’re Welcome” from the movie Moana! Erin has a lot of tips and tricks to share about maintaining a home, keeping the kids’ mess away, and making time for yourself. Every rug you buy from Orian is designed, extruded, dyed, woven and warehoused right here, in America. I would also recommend having a realtor with you during the process. The home building process is not for the faint of heart. We are placing all the new rugs from my new rug collection, switching out some of the artwork (including these mirrored frames in my bedroom), and we are also changing some light fixtures in our kitchen (yes, again!). $158.00. The yarn is the finest in the industry, made under one roof. And yes, I do my hair and makeup every morning…no matter what. My kids will be much older and more independent. And yes, I do my hair and makeup every morning…no matter what. I know, that’s enough moving to make your head spin! Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for My Texas House by Orian Lady Bird Area Rug, 2'11" x 4'5", Natural Gray at Amazon.com. That couch from Restoration Hardware was one of our best purchases ever! 2415 Hwy. $298.00 . My kids will be much older and more independent. Save 40%, $549.00 $38.00. Yes, we are crazy!! … We even have a few stains on our white carpet, but we didn’t get the most expensive carpet so we figure we can replace it down the road. All that being said, accid