I had a bad experience when i moved in, my apartment was filthy, and had many issues including cracked floor ( i ended up spending the first week in a hotel, and stayed through their maintenance process for the first 2 months ) while they fixing it. The complex is set back, quiet, serene, and beautiful. Novi touts a family-friendly atmosphere, with an excellent school system, great recreational opportunities, and convenience to Paradise Park—a family-fun center equipped with go-karts, mini golf, arcade games, laser tag, and more. I am a fairly new resident of the community (moved in about two and a half months ago) and am highly satisfied with everything I've experienced so far! 9081 Wayne Rd Apt B1. Heights of Novi Apartments is an apartment located in Oakland County, the 48375 ZIP Code, and the Novi Community School District attendance zone. The Heights offers 1- and 2-bedroom upscale apartments in the heart of Novi. I hope the new tenants in my old apartment enjoy their unwanted roommates and terrible customer service! The litany of complaints is longer. Novi residents enjoy their beautiful surroundings and recreational activities at Lakeshore Park, Maybury State Park, and nearby Island Lake State Recreation Area. We also advise parents to visit schools, consider other information on school performance and programs, and consider family needs as part of the school selection process. Ran into several problems...some were takin care of...some not. We have lived in quite a few and this is our favorite. Problems solved quickly and customer service is superb. Today, innovation and energy with a direct approach on management … It's close to the expressways, the grocery store, the mall, and other shopping areas. See all available apartments for rent at Heights of Novi Apartments located at 22123 Solomon Blvd. They were always very responsive and polite when dealing with them. Reviews (248) 348-9640 Website. The Difference Is In The Details. Subject to... About Heights of