I am new to video and trying to use my EOS 90D as a webcam. Canon XA50 and XF400 Lens Not only the imaging system, Canon XA50 and XF400 are also the same when it comes to the lens option and overall convenient when using the camera. Manufacturer rebates, terms, conditions, and expiration dates are subject to manufacturers printed forms NYC DCA Lic. The video quality on Zoom calls/meetings is now dramatically different from the built in Face Time camera on our 2012 vintage Mac Book Pro without spending $$$ on the clean HDMI interface that is hard to find. However, Google Chrome and web-based versions of Skype, Zoom, and WebEx work just fine. This system also comes with Face Priority and Face Only AF, providing precise flexibility over the autofocusing. The camera can also shoot and record in Full HD, for matching with legacy projects and HD infrastructure directly from the camera. Ive tried plugging it in but ive gotten just the eos webcam Utility Beta picture.. is this camera just not compatible or am I doing somthing wrong? Beyond having the camera, you will need a USB cable. Here Are Six Ideas, © 2000-2020 B & H Foto & Electronics Corp. 420 9th Ave, New York, NY 10001. Here is a good tutorial for Canon R  HDMI into a Black Magic Ultra Studio Mini Recorder then into an iMac: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iyNSr1Xu5WI. Hola estimados!, Hay alguna manera de conectar la Canon EOS 6D ? Get best price and read about company. Canon released a firmware update to my XF 405 to allow IP streaming but I don't believe that they ever released that sort of update for the Vixia class camcorders. Pamiętaj, że oni również mogą korzystać ze swoich zaufanych podwykonawców. 9211,00 zł, Kable przewody i wtyki - Jack Przewody ekranowane, Canon BCI-24 Ink for Canon PIXMA iP iP1000 iP1500 iP2000 MP110 MP130 200 200X 300 330 Photo 250 320 350 450 450X 455 470D (6881A009). As for Zoom there is an extension for the Google Chrome browser we downloaded that allows us to use the usb connected